Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live [Album]

Hallelujah Live [Album]
Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live [Album]

Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Live [Album]

Nathaniel Bassey, a renowned figure in Nigeria Christian music, enters with a soul-stirring sound. Hallelujah Live is the name of Nathaniel Bassey' most recent song.

This is the type of music that one should be listening to since it is filled with eternal life—kind God's of life, not any other sort. Get the tune down below right away, then spread it along to everyone.

The already popular song, which boasts a lovely melody and mesmerizing vocals, was live-recorded and will appear on their upcoming Honest Offering album.


  • Author: Leo Ifeanyi
  • Artist(s): Nathaniel Bassey
  • Track: Hallelujah Live
  • Music category: Audio/mpeg
  • Released Date: 2023

Hallelujah Live by Nathaniel Bassey can be heard here. Comment below with your thoughts.

Additionally, listening to relaxing music before bed can aid in body and mind relaxation, which promotes better sleep.

You can download and stream this brand-new song, "Hallelujah Live," for free on

Without further ado, be sure to download the gospel songs by clicking the link below, and be sure to share them with your loved ones.

Enjoy Below:

Nathaniel Bassey Tracklists:

1. Nathaniel Bassey – Tobechukwu ft. Mercy Chinwo

2. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Anthem

3. Nathaniel Bassey – Sound Of Many Waters ft. Nqubeko Mbatha

4. Nathaniel Bassey – Fountain Of Mercy ft. Sinach

5. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Praise The Lord ft. William McDowell

6. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Praise The Lord (Overflow)

7. Nathaniel Bassey – We Honour You

8. Nathaniel Bassey – There Is A Sound

9. Nathaniel Bassey – So Beautiful

10. Nathaniel Bassey – Ese ft. Aidee Ime

11. Nathaniel Bassey – Hallelujah Chant ft. Ntokozo Mbambo

Post a Comment