Dorcas Moyo – Mhanza Haisekwe [Album]

Mhanza Haisekwe [Album]
Dorcas Moyo – Mhanza Haisekwe [Album]

Dorcas Moyo – Mhanza Haisekwe [Album]

A soul-stirring sound is introduced by well-known Zimbabwean Christian musician Dorcas Moyo. The most recent song by Dorcas Moyo is titled Mhanza Haisekwe.

This type of music, which is infused with eternal life—kind God's of life, not any other kind—is what people should be listening to. Get the song down below as soon as possible, then share it with everyone.

The already well-known song was live-recorded and will be included on their upcoming Honest Offering album. It has a lovely melody and captivating vocals.



  • Author: Leo Ifeanyi
  • Artist(s): Dorcas Moyo
  • Track: Mhanza Haisekwe
  • Music category: Audio/mpeg
  • Released Date: 2023

Mhanza Haisekwe by Dorcas Moyo can be heard here. Comment below with your thoughts.

Additionally, listening to relaxing music before bed can aid in body and mind relaxation, which promotes better sleep.

You can download and stream this brand-new song, "Mhanza Haisekwe," for free on

Without further ado, be sure to download the gospel songs by clicking the link below, and be sure to share them with your loved ones.

Enjoy Below:

Dorcas Moyo – Mhanza Haisekwe Tracklists: 

1. Dorcas Moyo – Mhanza Haisekwe ft. Alick Macheso

2. Dorcas Moyo – Tinoungudza

3. Dorcas Moyo – Moyo mutsva

4. Dorcas Moyo – Zvese Zvinobatirana

5. Dorcas Moyo – Zvinongoda Jesu ft. Vabati VaJehova

6. Dorcas Moyo – Handiburukire Ono ft. Samantha Rova

7. Dorcas Moyo – Nyama Munyengeri

8. Dorcas Moyo – Nyika Inodedera

9. Dorcas Moyo – Tisapedzane

10. Dorcas Moyo – Ndipeiwo mukana

11. Dorcas Moyo – Zivai nguva

Post a Comment