Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival [Album]

The Birth Of Revival [Album]
Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival [Album]

Dunsin Oyekan – The Birth Of Revival [Album] Download

A soul-stirring sound is introduced by well-known African Christian musician Dunsin Oyekan. The most recent song by preacher Dunsin Oyekan is titled The Birth Of Revival [Album].

This type of music, which is infused with eternal life—kind God's of life, not any other kind—is what people should be listening to. Get the song down below as soon as possible, then share it with everyone.

The already well-known song was live-recorded and will be included on their upcoming Honest Offering album. It has a lovely melody and captivating vocals.


  • Author: Leo Ifeanyi
  • Artist(s): Dunsin Oyekan
  • Track: The Birth Of Revival [Album]
  • Music category: Audio/mpeg
  • Released Date: 2023

The Birth Of Revival [Album] by Diana Hamilton can be heard here. Comment below with your thoughts.

Additionally, listening to relaxing music before bed can aid in body and mind relaxation, which promotes better sleep.


01. Maranatha
02. Let Your Sound
03. When I See You
04. Yahweh Be Praised
05. Stand in the Gap
06. Who is on the Lord’s Side
07. Holy is the Lord
08. Crown Of Souls
09. The Great Revivalist
10. Oh to Love You
11. I Will Say
12. Because He Is, I Am
13. Finger Of God
14. Benediction

Post a Comment